Taking a break from photo editing…

…to give a much needed update on the new collection!

Life is doing the chaos thing it likes to do, but I’m not pushing the date back any further. Tomorrow the new collection goes up on Etsy! I’ll post the jewelry and tops tomorrow, and then pants later this week. I just couldn’t get the photo shoot together in time, but I promise there will be actual models wearing the clothes sometime in the next week or so. 

I’m thrilled at how the finished pieces all came out. I can’t wait to launch the collection tomorrow. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

